If you go down to the woods today…

You would see me, standing there in my studded topshop boots regretting my footwear of choice! 

I had a shoot with Marie Claire today in Highgate Wood, great location, fabulous team…unappropriate attire! 

I love my job and I find it incredibly interesting seeing a shoots transition from concept to print, and I am especially excited to see this one as its secretly my favourite.  (Published in septemebers issue). 

The theme was alice in wonderland meets enchanted forest, so picture, floral prints, clever lighting and delicate fishtails. *dreamy*.  

   

About laura Arrowsmith

Chocolate fanatic, pathetically soppy and an all round over thinker. Thanks for stopping by and checking out my little blog! come and say hello by emailing me of following me on the below.... laura.arrowsmith@Hotmail.com instagram- laura_arrowsmith lots of love xoxo :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

