Who am I… 

Right now I’m pushing and pushing myself to achieve my goal of having my own handbag line, nothing fancy just clean simple designs made in the uk. 

I’ve been mulling over what to call my ‘brand’ I liked equinox but thought that would be more of a collection name rather than a brand, laura arrowsmith would be too gender specific (couldn’t imagine a guy saying ‘I’m wearing laura arrowsmith’) and then I thought what about just arrowsmith. It’s an unusual surname (I get called Aerosmith all the time) and if anything it is who I am! 

I tried googling Arrowsmith, to find out the history of the name it came up as ‘occupational name for a maker of metal arrowhead’ (pretty obvious) and then I starting looking into arrows and this quote came up….

I thought this was a great Moto to live by and with historical health related events it seems like the right thing for me. 

Its powering, motivating and uplifting. 

Perfect 🙂 

About laura Arrowsmith

Chocolate fanatic, pathetically soppy and an all round over thinker. Thanks for stopping by and checking out my little blog! come and say hello by emailing me of following me on the below.... laura.arrowsmith@Hotmail.com instagram- laura_arrowsmith lots of love xoxo :)
This entry was posted in Canal boat, barge boat, English countryside, fashion, art, photoshoot, photography, travel, design, and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

